CLC-AFO Election Results

The votes were tallied today, May 7, 2013 and Marilyn Sarich was elected as President and Caroline Oas was elected as Secretary.  Both officers who ran unopposed will serve a term of 3 years.  Congratulations to both Marilyn and Caroline!  As a further note, the current terms of Vice-President and Treasurer will expire next year and an election will be held for those offices in the Spring of 2014.